AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF JULY 14, 2020 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13th Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625

9 a.m.

Due to the high volume of applicants, the applications will be broken up in two sections. First section of the hearing will start at 9AM until 12PM. The second half of the hearing will begin at 1PM.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

9:00AM

2020-	111	Carlton Dudley New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection, Vision of Water Quality
2020-	112	Suzanne Martinez Township of Hamilton
2020-	113	Margaret Purcell Holland Township
2020-	114	Thomas Orsini Passaic County Manchester Regional High School
2020-	115	Carrie Peck Hamilton Township School District
2020-	116	Darci Santella New Jersey Virtual School via MOESC
2020-	117	Justine Adams Pennsville School District
2020-	118	Donna Pape Department of Revenue
2020-	119	Stephanie Johnson Mansfield Township School District
2020-	120	Ellen Doyle Pascack Valley Regional High School District

2020-121	Marisa Morgan Garden State Youth Correctional Facility
2020-122	Mary Mack Keyport Public School District
2020-123	Daniel Szymanski Willingboro School District
2020-124	Kevin Koches North Hunterdon-Vorhees Regional High School District
2020-125	Lorne Seip North Hunterdon High School
2020-126	Sarah Huff Deptford Board of Education
2020-127	Scott Borge Bergen County Special Services
2020-128	Mastery Schools of Camden Mastery Schools of Camden
2020-129	Mohammad Islam New Jersey Department of Transportation
2020-130	James McKenna Department of Treasury, Division of Property Management and Construction
2020-131	Jill Smith State of New Jersey
2020-132	Matthew Opanowich New Jersey Department of Transportation
2020-133	Connor Lapiska New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2020-134	Gabriel Fuentes Kean University
2020-135	Devon Ziminski Senator Walter Rand Institute for Public Affairs – Rutgers University-Camden
2020-136	Matthew Bralynski New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2020-137	Jackie Crandell New Jersey Transit Corporate

2020-138	Alison Lubar Haddon Heights Board of Education
2020-139	Michael Grossman New Jersey Department of Treasury/Division of Taxation
2020-140	Sherry LaRocca Burlington County Institute of Technology
2020-141	Gayle Kaufman Somerset County
2020-142	Sara Worek Pace Charter School of Hamilton
2020-143	Martine Cruce Phillipsburg School District – Board of Education
2020-144	Pamela Barrow Delran School District
2020-145	Nereida Jackson State of New Jersey
2020-146	Nicole Fernandez Rockaway Borough School District
2020-147	Jacob Nienow Hunterdon County
2020-148	Sarah Simon Mercer County Special Services School District
2020-149	Andrea Hummer NJDHS-DDS-Hunterdon Developmental Center
2020-150	Derek Fischer Division of Civil Rights
2020-151	Joseph Goldstein Mahwah Board of Education
2020-152	Carolyn Morehead Delsea Regional School District
2020-153	Achchana Ranasinghe Office of the Attorney General – Division of Law
2020-154	Jhon Henao-Gomez Mahwah Board of Education

2020-155	Robert Lamilla Department of Law and Public Safety
2020-156	Richard Rubel New Jersey Transit
2020-158	Michael Scarano New Jersey Transit
2020-159	Alexander Sadat New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2020-160	Derrick Mincer New Jersey Transit
2020-161	Christopher Scarano New Jersey Transit
2020-162	Robert Hilman New Jersey Transit
2020-163	Parth Gandhi Department of Transportation
2020-164	Niru Khanna Mahwah Board of Education

Applications starting at 1PM

2020-165	Simon Chorowski New Jersey Transit
2020-166	Nicolas Nicoletti New Jersey Department of Transportation
2020-167	Celine Cumming Department of Environmental Protection
2020-168	Ardelle Cory Faralli Ancora Psychiatric Hospital
2020-169	Wender Francisco New Jersey Judiciary
2020-171	Julie Boc Juvenile Justice Commission
2020-172	Matthew Baumgardner Department of Environmental Protection

2019-173	Julia Kortrey New Jersey Economic Development Authority
2020-174	Emily Wanger New Jersey Attorney General Office
2020-175	Kelley March Haddonfield Public Schools
2020-176	Carmen Taveras New Jersey Transit Corporation
2020-177	Christopher Gara Lopatcong Township
2020-178	Michael Brennan New Jersey Judiciary
2020-179	Christine Wachter Pahatcong Township School
2020-180	James Pellegrini New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2020-181	Kathleen Wesolowski State of NJ Motor Vehicle Commission
2020-182	Aeriel Baptista Northern Valley Regional High School
2020-183	Ann Marie Fleury New Jersey Judiciary
2020-184	Daryl Fernandez New Jersey Transit
2020-185	Noah Mamber NJ Department of Health
2020-186	Paul Leoni State of NJ- Judiciary
2020-187	Brooke Stock Ewing School District
2020-188	Danielle McHenry New Jersey Transit
2020-189	Rocco Ermmarino New Jersey Transit

2020-190	Judith Klueg County of Bergen
2020-191	Bryan Leeper Montague Township
2020-192	Melindo Persi Atlantic Community Charter School
2020-193	Chelsey Lindaberry North Hunterdon High School
2020-194	Andrew Dudley Judiciary State of NJ
2020-196	Vanessa Cerasani North Plainfield School District
2020-197	Kimberly Duffy Sayreville Public Schools
2020-198	Binh Vo New Jersey Department of Transportation
2020-199	Wen Guang Lei New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2020-200	Evan Perone Hunterdon Development Center
2020-201	Jeremy William Montgomery Township Schools
2020-202	Alexander Koval New Jersey Departmental of Corrections
2020-203	Benjamin Levy Office of Legislative Services
2020-204	Karen Mota Department of Human Services
2020-205	Gina Delli Bovi Leonia Public School District
2020-206	Taylor Garza Flemington-Raritan School District
2020-207	Risa DeStefano Warren Hills Regional High School

2020-208	Catherine Sewall Flemington Raritan Schools
2020-209	Kelsey Auletta
2020 210	Hamilton Township School District
2020-210	Janet Ford New Jersey Commission for the Blind & Visually Impaired
2020-211	Ambers Sommers New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection, Communication Center
2020-213	Laura Hoyt New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2020-214	Tynisha Orange Hunterdon Developmental Center
2020-215	Angela LaRosa Mahwah Public Schools
2020-216	Eva Pawlyk Perth Amboy Public Schools

III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF MARCH 10, 2019

IV. ADJOURNMENT